+1 (201) 843-3340 •

ADULT LESSONS SADDLE BROOK Saddle Brook Location

Adult Lessons 

Click here to fill out the swim registration form

Saddle Brook Swim Lessons Location

Saddle Brook, 129 Pehle Ave Saddle Brook NJ 07663

 

 Start DateEnd DateMax. PlacesPlaces Available 
02 May 201830 May 201854

ADULT GROUP
Course Instructor(s): MICHAEL KRESKY.

  • Week 01 - Wed 02 May 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Wed 09 May 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Wed 16 May 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Wed 23 May 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 05 - Wed 30 May 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Wed Wednesdays 7:30pm w/Mike

Request More Info

03 May 201831 May 201844

ADULT GROUP
Course Instructor(s): MICHAEL KRESKY.

  • Week 01 - Thu 03 May 2018 from 17:45 to 18:15 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Thu 10 May 2018 from 17:45 to 18:15 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Thu 17 May 2018 from 17:45 to 18:15 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Thu 24 May 2018 from 17:45 to 18:15 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 05 - Thu 31 May 2018 from 17:45 to 18:15 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Thurs Thursdays at 5:45pm w/Mike

Request More Info

03 May 201831 May 201855

ADULT GROUP
Course Instructor(s): MICHAEL KRESKY.

  • Week 01 - Thu 03 May 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Thu 10 May 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Thu 17 May 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Thu 24 May 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 05 - Thu 31 May 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Thurs Thursdays at 7:30pm w/Mike

Request More Info

05 May 201819 May 201832

ADULT GROUP
Course Instructor(s): Helena Nel.

  • Week 01 - Sat 05 May 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sat 12 May 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sat 19 May 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sat We will be closed over Memorial Day weekend May 26-27 Saturdays at 11:20am w/Helen

Request More Info

06 May 201820 May 201855

ADULT GROUP
Course Instructor(s): Frank Morrone.

  • Week 01 - Sun 06 May 2018 from 11:55 to 12:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sun 13 May 2018 from 11:55 to 12:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sun 20 May 2018 from 11:55 to 12:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sun. We will be closed over Memorial Day weekend May 26-27 Sundays at 11:55am w/Frank Morrone

Request More Info

06 May 201820 May 201832

ADULT GROUP
Course Instructor(s): Frank Morrone.

  • Week 01 - Sun 06 May 2018 from 09:00 to 09:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sun 13 May 2018 from 09:00 to 09:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sun 20 May 2018 from 09:00 to 09:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sun We will be closed over Memorial Day weekend May 26-27 Sundays at 9:00am w/ Frank Morrone

Request More Info

02 Jun 201823 Jun 201833

ADULT GROUP
Course Instructor(s): Helena Nel.

  • Week 01 - Sat 02 Jun 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sat 09 Jun 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sat 16 Jun 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sat 23 Jun 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sat We will be closed from June 30th till July 5th. Saturdays at 11:20am w/Helen

Request More Info

03 Jun 201824 Jun 201833

ADULT GROUP
Course Instructor(s): Frank Morrone.

  • Week 01 - Sun 03 Jun 2018 from 09:00 to 09:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sun 10 Jun 2018 from 09:00 to 09:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sun 17 Jun 2018 from 09:00 to 09:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sun 24 Jun 2018 from 09:00 to 09:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sun We will be closed from June 30th till July 5th. Sundays at 9:00am w/ Frank Morrone

Request More Info

03 Jun 201824 Jun 201855

ADULT GROUP
Course Instructor(s): Frank Morrone.

  • Week 01 - Sun 03 Jun 2018 from 11:55 to 12:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sun 10 Jun 2018 from 11:55 to 12:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sun 17 Jun 2018 from 11:55 to 12:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sun 24 Jun 2018 from 11:55 to 12:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sun. We will be closed from June 30th till July 5th. Sundays at 11:55am w/Frank Morrone

Request More Info

06 Jun 201827 Jun 201855

ADULT GROUP
Course Instructor(s): MICHAEL KRESKY.

  • Week 01 - Wed 06 Jun 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Wed 13 Jun 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Wed 20 Jun 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Wed 27 Jun 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Wed Wednesdays 7:30pm w/Mike

Request More Info

07 Jun 201828 Jun 201844

ADULT GROUP
Course Instructor(s): MICHAEL KRESKY.

  • Week 01 - Thu 07 Jun 2018 from 17:45 to 18:15 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Thu 14 Jun 2018 from 17:45 to 18:15 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Thu 21 Jun 2018 from 17:45 to 18:15 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Thu 28 Jun 2018 from 17:45 to 18:15 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Thurs Thursdays at 5:45pm w/Mike

Request More Info

07 Jun 201828 Jun 201855

ADULT GROUP
Course Instructor(s): MICHAEL KRESKY.

  • Week 01 - Thu 07 Jun 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Thu 14 Jun 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Thu 21 Jun 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Thu 28 Jun 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Thurs Thursdays at 7:30pm w/Mike

Request More Info

05 Jul 201826 Jul 201855

ADULT GROUP
Course Instructor(s): MICHAEL KRESKY.

  • Week 01 - Thu 05 Jul 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Thu 12 Jul 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Thu 19 Jul 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Thu 26 Jul 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Thurs Thursdays at 7:30pm w/Mike

Request More Info

05 Jul 201826 Jul 201844

ADULT GROUP
Course Instructor(s): MICHAEL KRESKY.

  • Week 01 - Thu 05 Jul 2018 from 17:45 to 18:15 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Thu 12 Jul 2018 from 17:45 to 18:15 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Thu 19 Jul 2018 from 17:45 to 18:15 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Thu 26 Jul 2018 from 17:45 to 18:15 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Thurs Thursdays at 5:45pm w/Mike

Request More Info

07 Jul 201828 Jul 201833

ADULT GROUP
Course Instructor(s): Helena Nel.

  • Week 01 - Sat 07 Jul 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sat 14 Jul 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sat 21 Jul 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sat 28 Jul 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sat We will be closed from June 30th till July 5th. Saturdays at 11:20am w/Helen

Request More Info

08 Jul 201829 Jul 201833

ADULT GROUP
Course Instructor(s): Frank Morrone.

  • Week 01 - Sun 08 Jul 2018 from 09:00 to 09:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sun 15 Jul 2018 from 09:00 to 09:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sun 22 Jul 2018 from 09:00 to 09:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sun 29 Jul 2018 from 09:00 to 09:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sun We will be closed from June 30th till July 5th. Sundays at 9:00am w/ Frank Morrone

Request More Info

08 Jul 201829 Jul 201855

ADULT GROUP
Course Instructor(s): Frank Morrone.

  • Week 01 - Sun 08 Jul 2018 from 11:55 to 12:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sun 15 Jul 2018 from 11:55 to 12:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sun 22 Jul 2018 from 11:55 to 12:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sun 29 Jul 2018 from 11:55 to 12:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sun. We will be closed from June 30th till July 5th. Sundays at 11:55am w/Frank Morrone

Request More Info

11 Jul 201825 Jul 201855

ADULT GROUP
Course Instructor(s): MICHAEL KRESKY.

  • Week 01 - Wed 11 Jul 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Wed 18 Jul 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Wed 25 Jul 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Wed. We will be closed from June 30th till July 5th. Wednesdays 7:30pm w/Mike

Request More Info