+1 (201) 843-3340 •

Dolphin Stroke School Green

Click here for the swim registration form

Saddle Brook Location

Saddle Brook 129 Pehle Ave Saddle Brook NJ 

 

 

 Start DateEnd DateMax. PlacesPlaces Available 
06 Sep 201827 Sep 201833

Dolphin Stroke School (G)
Course Instructor(s): Aaron Bourcier.

  • Week 01 - Thu 06 Sep 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Thu 13 Sep 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Thu 20 Sep 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Thu 27 Sep 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Thurs Thursdays 7:30pm w/ Aaron Bourcier

Request More Info

08 Sep 201829 Sep 201833

Dolphin Stroke School (G)
Course Instructor(s): Yancarlo Rivera.

  • Week 01 - Sat 08 Sep 2018 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sat 15 Sep 2018 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sat 22 Sep 2018 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sat 29 Sep 2018 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sat. We will be closed for Labor day weekend Sept 1st and 2nd Saturdays 2:15pm w/Yancarlo

Request More Info

09 Sep 201830 Sep 201833

Dolphin Stroke School (G)
Course Instructor(s): Yancarlo Rivera.

  • Week 01 - Sun 09 Sep 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sun 16 Sep 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sun 23 Sep 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sun 30 Sep 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes take place every Sun. We will be closed for Labor day weekend Sept 1st and 2nd Sunday 8:25am with Yancarlo

Request More Info

06 Oct 201827 Oct 201833

Dolphin Stroke School (G)
Course Instructor(s): Yancarlo Rivera.

  • Week 01 - Sat 06 Oct 2018 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sat 13 Oct 2018 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sat 20 Oct 2018 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sat 27 Oct 2018 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sat Saturdays 2:15pm w/Yancarlo

Request More Info

07 Oct 201828 Oct 201833

Dolphin Stroke School (G)
Course Instructor(s): Yancarlo Rivera.

  • Week 01 - Sun 07 Oct 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sun 14 Oct 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sun 21 Oct 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sun 28 Oct 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes take place every Sun. Sunday 8:25am with Yancarlo

Request More Info