+1 (201) 843-3340 •

Dolphin Stroke School Green

Click here for the swim registration form

Saddle Brook Location

Saddle Brook 129 Pehle Ave Saddle Brook NJ 

 

 

 Start DateEnd DateMax. PlacesPlaces Available 
05 Jan 201926 Jan 201933

Dolphin Stroke School (g)
Course Instructor(s): Aaron Bourcier.

  • Week 01 - Sat 05 Jan 2019 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sat 12 Jan 2019 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sat 19 Jan 2019 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sat 26 Jan 2019 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sat We will be closed for the Holidays From Dec 24 till Jan 4th Saturdays 2:15pm w/Aaron B

Request More Info

06 Jan 201927 Jan 201933

Dolphin Stroke School (g)
Course Instructor(s): Yancarlo Rivera.

  • Week 01 - Sun 06 Jan 2019 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sun 13 Jan 2019 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sun 20 Jan 2019 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sun 27 Jan 2019 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes take place every Sun. Sunday 8:25am with Yancarlo

Request More Info

02 Feb 201923 Feb 201933

Dolphin Stroke School (g)
Course Instructor(s): Aaron Bourcier.

  • Week 01 - Sat 02 Feb 2019 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sat 09 Feb 2019 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sat 16 Feb 2019 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sat 23 Feb 2019 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sat Saturdays 2:15pm w/Aaron B

Request More Info

03 Feb 201924 Feb 201933

Dolphin Stroke School (g)
Course Instructor(s): Yancarlo Rivera.

  • Week 01 - Sun 03 Feb 2019 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sun 10 Feb 2019 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sun 17 Feb 2019 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sun 24 Feb 2019 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes take place every Sun. Sunday 8:25am with Yancarlo

Request More Info