+1 (201) 843-3340 •

Goldfish Green 

Click here to fill out the swim registration form

Saddle Brook Swim Lessons Location

Saddle brook  129 Pehle Ave Saddle Brook NJ 07663

 

Mahwah 

 

Courtyard Marriot 140 Route 17 S Mahwah NJ

 

 

 

 

 Start DateEnd DateMax. PlacesPlaces Available 
10 Jul 201831 Jul 201833

Goldfish (G)
Course Instructor(s): Aaron Bourcier.

  • Week 01 - Tue 10 Jul 2018 from 16:35 to 17:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Tue 17 Jul 2018 from 16:35 to 17:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Tue 24 Jul 2018 from 16:35 to 17:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Tue 31 Jul 2018 from 16:35 to 17:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will run every Tuesday. We will be closed from June 30th till July 5th. Tuesdays at 4:35pm w/ Aaron Bourcier

Request More Info

07 Aug 201828 Aug 201833

Goldfish (G)
Course Instructor(s): Aaron Bourcier.

  • Week 01 - Tue 07 Aug 2018 from 16:35 to 17:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Tue 14 Aug 2018 from 16:35 to 17:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Tue 21 Aug 2018 from 16:35 to 17:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Tue 28 Aug 2018 from 16:35 to 17:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will run every Tuesday. Tuesdays at 4:35pm w/ Aaron Bourcier

Request More Info

04 Sep 201825 Sep 201833

Goldfish (G)
Course Instructor(s): Aaron Bourcier.

  • Week 01 - Tue 04 Sep 2018 from 16:35 to 17:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Tue 11 Sep 2018 from 16:35 to 17:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Tue 18 Sep 2018 from 16:35 to 17:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Tue 25 Sep 2018 from 16:35 to 17:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will run every Tuesday. Tuesdays at 4:35pm w/ Aaron Bourcier

Request More Info