+1 (201) 843-3340 •

Guppy Green

Click here to fill out our swim registration form

Saddle Brook Swim Lessons Location

129 Pehle Ave Saddle Brook NJ 07663

 

 Start DateEnd DateMax. PlacesPlaces Available 
07 Feb 201828 Feb 201833

Guppy (G)
Course Instructor(s): MICHAEL KRESKY.

  • Week 01 - Wed 07 Feb 2018 from 17:10 to 17:40 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Wed 14 Feb 2018 from 17:10 to 17:40 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Wed 21 Feb 2018 from 17:10 to 17:40 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Wed 28 Feb 2018 from 17:10 to 17:40 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Wed Wednesdays at 5:10pm w/Mike

Request More Info

07 Mar 201828 Mar 201833

Guppy (G)
Course Instructor(s): MICHAEL KRESKY.

  • Week 01 - Wed 07 Mar 2018 from 17:10 to 17:40 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Wed 14 Mar 2018 from 17:10 to 17:40 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Wed 21 Mar 2018 from 17:10 to 17:40 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Wed 28 Mar 2018 from 17:10 to 17:40 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Wed Wednesdays at 5:10pm w/Mike

Request More Info

04 Apr 201825 Apr 201833

Guppy (G)
Course Instructor(s): MICHAEL KRESKY.

  • Week 01 - Wed 04 Apr 2018 from 17:10 to 17:40 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Wed 11 Apr 2018 from 17:10 to 17:40 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Wed 18 Apr 2018 from 17:10 to 17:40 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Wed 25 Apr 2018 from 17:10 to 17:40 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Wed Wednesdays at 5:10pm w/Mike

Request More Info