+1 (201) 843-3340 •

Guppy Yellow Blue

Click here to fill out our swim registration form

Saddle Brook Swim Lessons Location

129 Pehle Ave Saddle Brook NJ 07663

 Start DateEnd DateMax. PlacesPlaces Available 
08 Jan 201929 Jan 201933

Guppy (y,b)
Course Instructor(s): Helena Nel.

  • Week 02 - Tue 15 Jan 2019 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Tue 22 Jan 2019 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Tue 29 Jan 2019 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 01 - Tue 08 Jan 2019 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes on Tuesday. We will be closed for the Holidays From Dec 24 till Jan 4th Tuesdays at 4:00pm w/Helen

Request More Info

09 Jan 201930 Jan 201933

Guppy (y,b)
Course Instructor(s): Helena Nel.

  • Wwek 01 - Wed 09 Jan 2019 from 18:55 to 19:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Wed 16 Jan 2019 from 18:55 to 19:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Wed 23 Jan 2019 from 18:55 to 19:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Wed 30 Jan 2019 from 18:55 to 19:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Wed We will be closed for the Holidays From Dec 24 till Jan 4th Wednesdays at 6:55pm w/Helena

Request More Info

05 Feb 201926 Feb 201933

Guppy (y,b)
Course Instructor(s): Helena Nel.

  • Week 02 - Tue 12 Feb 2019 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Tue 19 Feb 2019 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Tue 26 Feb 2019 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 01 - Tue 05 Feb 2019 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes on Tuesday. Tuesdays at 4:00pm w/Helen

Request More Info

06 Feb 201927 Feb 201933

Guppy (y,b)
Course Instructor(s): Helena Nel.

  • Wwek 01 - Wed 06 Feb 2019 from 18:55 to 19:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Wed 13 Feb 2019 from 18:55 to 19:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Wed 20 Feb 2019 from 18:55 to 19:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Wed 27 Feb 2019 from 18:55 to 19:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Wed Wednesdays at 6:55pm w/Helena

Request More Info