+1 (201) 843-3340 •

Guppy Yellow Blue

Click here to fill out our swim registration form

Saddle Brook Swim Lessons Location

129 Pehle Ave Saddle Brook NJ 07663

 

 Start DateEnd DateMax. PlacesPlaces Available 
01 May 201829 May 201833

Guppy (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): Helena Nel.

  • Week 01 - Tue 01 May 2018 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Tue 08 May 2018 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Tue 15 May 2018 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Tue 22 May 2018 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 05 - Tue 29 May 2018 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes on Tuesday. Tuesdays at 4:00pm w/Helen

Request More Info

05 May 201819 May 201833

Guppy (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): Helena Nel.

  • Week 01 - Sat 05 May 2018 from 09:35 to 10:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sat 12 May 2018 from 09:35 to 10:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sat 19 May 2018 from 09:35 to 10:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sat We will be closed over Memorial Day weekend May 26-27 Saturdays at 9:35am w/Helen

Request More Info

06 May 201820 May 201833

Guppy (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): Frank Morrone.

  • Week 01 - Sun 06 May 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sun 13 May 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sun 20 May 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sun. We will be closed over Memorial Day weekend May 26-27 Starbabies Sun 11:20am w/Frank

Request More Info

06 May 201820 May 201833

Guppy (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): Frank Morrone.

  • Week 01 - Sun 06 May 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sun 13 May 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sun 20 May 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sun. We will be closed over Memorial Day weekend May 26-27 Starbabies Sun 8:25am with w/ Frank Morrone

Request More Info

02 Jun 201823 Jun 201833

Guppy (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): Helena Nel.

  • Week 01 - Sat 02 Jun 2018 from 09:35 to 10:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sat 09 Jun 2018 from 09:35 to 10:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sat 16 Jun 2018 from 09:35 to 10:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sat 23 Jun 2018 from 09:35 to 10:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sat We will be closed from June 30th till July 5th. Saturdays at 9:35am w/Helen

Request More Info

03 Jun 201824 Jun 201833

Guppy (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): Frank Morrone.

  • Week 01 - Sun 03 Jun 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sun 10 Jun 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sun 17 Jun 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sun 24 Jun 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sun. We will be closed from June 30th till July 5th. Starbabies Sun 11:20am w/Frank Morrone

Request More Info

03 Jun 201824 Jun 201833

Guppy (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): Frank Morrone.

  • Week 01 - Sun 03 Jun 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sun 10 Jun 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sun 17 Jun 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sun 24 Jun 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sun. We will be closed from June 30th till July 5th. Starbabies Sun 8:25am with w/Frank Morrone

Request More Info

05 Jun 201826 Jun 201833

Guppy (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): Helena Nel.

  • Week 02 - Tue 12 Jun 2018 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Tue 19 Jun 2018 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Tue 26 Jun 2018 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 01 - Tue 05 Jun 2018 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes on Tuesday. We will be closed from June 30th till July 5th. Tuesdays at 4:00pm w/Helen

Request More Info

07 Jul 201828 Jul 201833

Guppy (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): Helena Nel.

  • Week 01 - Sat 07 Jul 2018 from 09:35 to 10:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sat 14 Jul 2018 from 09:35 to 10:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sat 21 Jul 2018 from 09:35 to 10:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sat 28 Jul 2018 from 09:35 to 10:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sat We will be closed from June 30th till July 5th. Saturdays at 9:35am w/Helen

Request More Info

08 Jul 201829 Jul 201833

Guppy (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): Frank Morrone.

  • Week 01 - Sun 08 Jul 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sun 15 Jul 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sun 22 Jul 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sun 29 Jul 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sun. We will be closed from June 30th till July 5th. Starbabies Sun 8:25am with w/Frank Morrone

Request More Info

08 Jul 201829 Jul 201833

Guppy (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): Frank Morrone.

  • Week 01 - Sun 08 Jul 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sun 15 Jul 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sun 22 Jul 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sun 29 Jul 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sun. We will be closed from June 30th till July 5th. Starbabies Sun 11:20am w/Frank Morrone

Request More Info

10 Jul 201831 Jul 201833

Guppy (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): Helena Nel.

  • Week 01 - Tue 10 Jul 2018 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Tue 17 Jul 2018 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Tue 24 Jul 2018 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Tue 31 Jul 2018 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes on Tuesday. We will be closed from June 30th till July 5th Tuesdays at 4:00pm w/Helen

Request More Info