+1 (201) 843-3340 •

Guppy Yellow Blue

Click here to fill out our swim registration form

Saddle Brook Swim Lessons Location

129 Pehle Ave Saddle Brook NJ 07663

 

 Start DateEnd DateMax. PlacesPlaces Available 
04 Sep 201825 Sep 201833

Guppy (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): Helena Nel.

  • Week 02 - Tue 11 Sep 2018 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Tue 18 Sep 2018 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Tue 25 Sep 2018 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 01 - Tue 04 Sep 2018 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes on Tuesday. Tuesdays at 4:00pm w/Helen

Request More Info

04 Sep 201825 Sep 201833

Guppy (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): Helena Nel.

  • Week 01 - Tue 04 Sep 2018 from 17:10 to 17:40 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Tue 11 Sep 2018 from 17:10 to 17:40 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Tue 18 Sep 2018 from 17:10 to 17:40 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Tue 25 Sep 2018 from 17:10 to 17:40 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes onTuesday. Tuesdays at 5:10pm w/Helen

Request More Info

08 Sep 201829 Sep 201833

Guppy (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): Helena Nel.

  • Week 01 - Sat 08 Sep 2018 from 09:35 to 10:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sat 15 Sep 2018 from 09:35 to 10:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sat 22 Sep 2018 from 09:35 to 10:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sat 29 Sep 2018 from 09:35 to 10:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sat. We will be closed for Labor day weekend Sept 1st and 2nd Saturdays at 9:35am w/Helen

Request More Info

02 Oct 201830 Oct 201833

Guppy (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): Helena Nel.

  • Week 01 - Tue 02 Oct 2018 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Tue 09 Oct 2018 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Tue 16 Oct 2018 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Tue 23 Oct 2018 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 05 - Tue 30 Oct 2018 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes on Tuesday. Tuesdays at 4:00pm w/Helen

Request More Info

02 Oct 201830 Oct 201833

Guppy (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): Helena Nel.

  • Week 01 - Tue 02 Oct 2018 from 17:10 to 17:40 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Tue 09 Oct 2018 from 17:10 to 17:40 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Tue 16 Oct 2018 from 17:10 to 17:40 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Tue 23 Oct 2018 from 17:10 to 17:40 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 05 - Tue 30 Oct 2018 from 17:10 to 17:40 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes onTuesday. Tuesdays at 5:10pm w/Helen

Request More Info

06 Oct 201827 Oct 201833

Guppy (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): Helena Nel.

  • Week 01 - Sat 06 Oct 2018 from 09:35 to 10:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sat 13 Oct 2018 from 09:35 to 10:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sat 20 Oct 2018 from 09:35 to 10:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sat 27 Oct 2018 from 09:35 to 10:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sat Saturdays at 9:35am w/Helen

Request More Info