+1 (201) 843-3340 •


Traditional Weeknight Open Water Course

The PADI Traditional Open Water Course is designed to give students a greater amount of time in both the classroom and pool by meeting more times than the Executive Open Water Course. The class meets on Tuesdays and Thursdays from approximately 7:00PM to 10:00PM for 3 weeks. 

This course is the perfect fit for our younger divers in training as well as people who have fixed weekly schedules. 

Open Water $0.00

 Start DatePlaces Available 
16 Dec 20180

Open Water

  • Induction
  • Introduction,.
  • Module 1 classroom
  • Module 1 class
  • Module 2 class
  • Module 2 classroom
  • Module 3 classroom
  • Module 3 class
  • Pool module 1
  • Pool module 1
  • Pool module 2
  • Pool mod 2
  • Module 4 class
  • Module 4 classroom
  • Module 5 class
  • Module 5 classroom
  • Pool mod 3
  • Pool module 3
  • Pool mod 4
  • Pool module 4
  • Pool mod 5
  • Pool module 5
  • Open water 1
  • Ow 1
  • Open water 2
  • Ow 2
  • Open water 3
  • Ow 3
  • Open water 4
  • Ow 4
  • Swim test
  • Swim tests
  • Final exam
  • Final exams

Request More Info

08 Jan 20195

Open Water

  • Module 1 class - Tue 08 Jan 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Module 2 class - Tue 08 Jan 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Module 3 class - Tue 15 Jan 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Pool module 1 - Thu 10 Jan 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
  • Pool module 2 - Thu 10 Jan 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
  • Module 4 class - Tue 15 Jan 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Module 5 class - Tue 22 Jan 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Pool module 3 - Thu 17 Jan 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
  • Pool module 4 - Thu 17 Jan 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
  • Pool module 5 - Thu 24 Jan 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool

Request More Info

29 Jan 20196

Open Water

  • Module 1 class - Tue 29 Jan 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Module 2 class - Tue 29 Jan 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Module 3 class - Tue 05 Feb 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Pool module 1 - Thu 31 Jan 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
  • Pool module 2 - Thu 31 Jan 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
  • Module 4 class - Tue 05 Feb 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Module 5 class - Tue 12 Feb 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Pool module 3 - Thu 07 Feb 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
  • Pool module 4 - Thu 07 Feb 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
  • Pool module 5 - Thu 14 Feb 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool

Request More Info

19 Feb 20196

Open Water

  • Module 1 class - Tue 19 Feb 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Module 2 class - Tue 19 Feb 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Module 3 class - Tue 26 Feb 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Pool module 1 - Thu 21 Feb 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
  • Pool module 2 - Thu 21 Feb 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
  • Module 4 class - Tue 26 Feb 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Module 5 class - Tue 05 Mar 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Pool module 3 - Thu 28 Feb 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
  • Pool module 4 - Thu 28 Feb 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
  • Pool module 5 - Thu 07 Mar 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool

Request More Info

12 Mar 20196

Open Water

  • Module 1 class - Tue 12 Mar 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Module 2 class - Tue 12 Mar 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Module 3 class - Tue 19 Mar 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Pool module 1 - Thu 14 Mar 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
  • Pool module 2 - Thu 14 Mar 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
  • Module 4 class - Tue 19 Mar 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Module 5 class - Tue 26 Mar 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Pool module 3 - Thu 21 Mar 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
  • Pool module 4 - Thu 21 Mar 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
  • Pool module 5 - Thu 28 Mar 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool

Request More Info

02 Apr 20196

Open Water

  • Module 1 class - Tue 02 Apr 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Module 2 class - Tue 02 Apr 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Module 3 class - Tue 09 Apr 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Pool module 1 - Thu 04 Apr 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
  • Pool module 2 - Thu 04 Apr 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
  • Module 4 class - Tue 09 Apr 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Module 5 class - Tue 16 Apr 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Pool module 3 - Thu 11 Apr 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
  • Pool module 4 - Thu 11 Apr 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
  • Pool module 5 - Thu 18 Apr 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool

Request More Info

23 Apr 20196

Open Water

  • Module 1 class - Tue 23 Apr 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Module 2 class - Tue 23 Apr 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Module 3 class - Tue 30 Apr 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Pool module 1 - Thu 25 Apr 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
  • Pool module 2 - Thu 25 Apr 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
  • Module 4 class - Tue 30 Apr 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Module 5 class - Tue 07 May 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Pool module 3 - Thu 02 May 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
  • Pool module 4 - Thu 02 May 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
  • Pool module 5 - Thu 09 May 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool

Request More Info

14 May 20196

Open Water

  • Module 1 class - Tue 14 May 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Module 2 class - Tue 14 May 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Module 3 class - Tue 21 May 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Pool module 1 - Thu 16 May 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
  • Pool module 2 - Thu 16 May 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
  • Module 4 class - Tue 21 May 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Module 5 class - Tue 28 May 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Pool module 3 - Thu 23 May 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
  • Pool module 4 - Thu 23 May 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
  • Pool module 5 - Thu 30 May 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool

Request More Info

04 Jun 20196

Open Water

  • Module 1 class - Tue 04 Jun 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Module 2 class - Tue 04 Jun 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Module 3 class - Tue 11 Jun 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Pool module 1 - Thu 06 Jun 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
  • Pool module 2 - Thu 06 Jun 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
  • Module 4 class - Tue 11 Jun 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Module 5 class - Tue 18 Jun 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
  • Pool module 3 - Thu 13 Jun 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
  • Pool module 4 - Thu 13 Jun 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
  • Pool module 5 - Thu 20 Jun 2019 from 19:00 to 21:00 - Bwd Rochelle Park Pool

Request More Info

Your request didn't return any result :