+1 (201) 843-3340

PADI

Advanced Openwater Diver

Stock No. AOW
US$ 350.00
After you have begun your Learn to Scuba Dive program and achieved Scuba Certification, now is the time to consider Advanced Scuba Certification. Unlike you Open Water Course, the Advanced Open Water course teaches you to function independent of your instructor. Blue Water Divers requires three core dives, and two elective divers to complete your certification. Advanced Open Water is one classroom session and one weekend of five open water dives.

02 Apr 2021 | 8 | 8
Multilevel weekend: 17/18  
Orientation
Fri 02 Apr 2021
19:00
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Night Dive
Sat 17 Apr 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Navigation
Sat 17 Apr 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Deep
Sat 17 Apr 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Wreck
Sun 18 Apr 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
PPB
Sun 18 Apr 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
07 May 2021 | 8 | 8
Multilevel weekend: 15/16  
Orientation
Fri 07 May 2021
19:00
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Night Dive
Sat 15 May 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Navigation
Sat 15 May 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Deep
Sat 15 May 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Wreck
Sun 16 May 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
PPB
Sun 16 May 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
04 Jun 2021 | 8 | 8
Multilevel weekend: 12/13  
Orientation
Fri 04 Jun 2021
19:00
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Night Dive
Sat 12 Jun 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Navigation
Sat 12 Jun 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Deep
Sat 12 Jun 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Wreck
Sun 13 Jun 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
PPB
Sun 13 Jun 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
02 Jul 2021 | 8 | 8
Multilevel weekend: 10/11  
Orientation
Fri 02 Jul 2021
19:00
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Night Dive
Sat 10 Jul 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Navigation
Sat 10 Jul 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Deep
Sat 10 Jul 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Wreck
Sun 11 Jul 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
PPB
Sun 11 Jul 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
06 Aug 2021 | 8 | 8
Multilevel weekend: 14/15  
Orientation
Fri 06 Aug 2021
19:00
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Night Dive
Sat 14 Aug 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Navigation
Sat 14 Aug 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Deep
Sat 14 Aug 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Wreck
Sun 15 Aug 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
PPB
Sun 15 Aug 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
03 Sep 2021 | 8 | 8
Multilevel weekend: 11/12  
Orientation
Fri 03 Sep 2021
19:00
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Night Dive
Sat 11 Sep 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Dutch Springs
Navigation
Sat 11 Sep 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Dutch Springs
Deep
Sat 11 Sep 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Dutch Springs
Wreck
Sun 12 Sep 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Dutch Springs
PPB
Sun 12 Sep 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Dutch Springs
06 Oct 2021 | 8 | 8
Multilevel weekend: 09/10  
Orientation
Wed 06 Oct 2021
19:00
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Night Dive
Sat 09 Oct 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Dutch Springs
Navigation
Sat 09 Oct 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Dutch Springs
Deep
Sat 09 Oct 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Dutch Springs
Wreck
Sun 10 Oct 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Dutch Springs
PPB
Sun 10 Oct 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Dutch Springs
03 Nov 2021 | 8 | 8
Multilevel weekend: 06/07  
Orientation
Wed 03 Nov 2021
19:00
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Night Dive
Sat 06 Nov 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Dutch Springs
Navigation
Sat 06 Nov 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Dutch Springs
Deep
Sat 06 Nov 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Dutch Springs
Wreck
Sun 07 Nov 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Dutch Springs
PPB
Sun 07 Nov 2021
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Dutch Springs



View More courses-scuba

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed