+1 (201) 843-3340 •

Guppy Yellow Blue

Click here to fill out our swim registration form 

Mahwah Swim Lessons Location 

Courtyard Marriott 140 Route 17 South Mahwah NJ 07430

 

 

 Start DateEnd DateMax. PlacesPlaces Available 
05 May 201819 May 201832

Guppy North (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): Frank Morrone.

  • Week 01 - Sat 05 May 2018 from 09:00 to 09:30 - Courtyard Marriot Mahwah
  • Week 02 - Sat 12 May 2018 from 09:00 to 09:30 - Courtyard Marriot Mahwah
  • Week 03 - Sat 19 May 2018 from 09:00 to 09:30 - Courtyard Marriot Mahwah

Classes will take place every Sat. We will be closed over Memorial Day weekend May 26-27 Saturdays at 9:00am w/ Frank Morrone

Request More Info

02 Jun 201823 Jun 201833

Guppy North (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): Frank Morrone.

  • Week 01 - Sat 02 Jun 2018 from 09:00 to 09:30 - Courtyard Marriot Mahwah
  • Week 02 - Sat 09 Jun 2018 from 09:00 to 09:30 - Courtyard Marriot Mahwah
  • Week 03 - Sat 16 Jun 2018 from 09:00 to 09:30 - Courtyard Marriot Mahwah
  • Week 04 - Sat 23 Jun 2018 from 09:00 to 09:30 - Courtyard Marriot Mahwah

Classes will take place every Sat. We will be closed from June 30th till July 5th. Saturdays at 9:00am w/Frank Morrone

Request More Info

07 Jul 201828 Jul 201833

Guppy North (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): Frank Morrone.

  • Week 01 - Sat 07 Jul 2018 from 09:00 to 09:30 - Courtyard Marriot Mahwah
  • Week 02 - Sat 14 Jul 2018 from 09:00 to 09:30 - Courtyard Marriot Mahwah
  • Week 03 - Sat 21 Jul 2018 from 09:00 to 09:30 - Courtyard Marriot Mahwah
  • Week 04 - Sat 28 Jul 2018 from 09:00 to 09:30 - Courtyard Marriot Mahwah

Classes will take place every Sat. We will be closed from June 30th till July 5th. Saturdays at 9:00am w/Frank Morrone

Request More Info