+1 (201) 843-3340

TRADITIONAL WEEKNIGHT OPEN WATER COURSE


Traditional Weeknight Open Water Course

The PADI Traditional Open Water Course is designed to give students a greater amount of time in both the classroom and pool by meeting more times than the Executive Open Water Course. The class meets on Tuesdays and Thursdays from approximately 7:00PM to 10:00PM for 3 weeks. 

This course is the perfect fit for our younger divers in training as well as people who have fixed weekly schedules. 

    Start Date Course Type End Date Places Available   Price    
05 Mar 2024 Open Water 21 Mar 2024 4 US$ 495.00

Module 1 Class
Tue 05 Mar 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 2 Class
Tue 05 Mar 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 1
Thu 07 Mar 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 2
Thu 07 Mar 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 3 Class
Tue 12 Mar 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 4 Class
Tue 12 Mar 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 3
Thu 14 Mar 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 4
Thu 14 Mar 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 5 Class
Tue 19 Mar 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 5
Thu 21 Mar 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool

Request More Info

26 Mar 2024 Open Water 11 Apr 2024 5 US$ 495.00

Module 1 Class
Tue 26 Mar 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 2 Class
Tue 26 Mar 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 1
Thu 28 Mar 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 2
Thu 28 Mar 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 3 Class
Tue 02 Apr 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 4 Class
Tue 02 Apr 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 3
Thu 04 Apr 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 4
Thu 04 Apr 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 5 Class
Tue 09 Apr 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 5
Thu 11 Apr 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool

Request More Info

16 Apr 2024 Open Water 02 May 2024 6 US$ 495.00

Module 1 Class
Tue 16 Apr 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 2 Class
Tue 16 Apr 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 1
Thu 18 Apr 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 2
Thu 18 Apr 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 3 Class
Tue 23 Apr 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 4 Class
Tue 23 Apr 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 3
Thu 25 Apr 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 4
Thu 25 Apr 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 5 Class
Tue 30 Apr 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 5
Thu 02 May 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool

Request More Info

07 May 2024 Open Water 23 May 2024 6 US$ 495.00

Module 1 Class
Tue 07 May 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 2 Class
Tue 07 May 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 1
Thu 09 May 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 2
Thu 09 May 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 3 Class
Tue 14 May 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 4 Class
Tue 14 May 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 3
Thu 16 May 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 4
Thu 16 May 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 5 Class
Tue 21 May 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 5
Thu 23 May 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool

Request More Info

28 May 2024 Open Water 13 Jun 2024 6 US$ 495.00

Module 1 Class
Tue 28 May 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 2 Class
Tue 28 May 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 1
Thu 30 May 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 2
Thu 30 May 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 3 Class
Tue 04 Jun 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 4 Class
Tue 04 Jun 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 3
Thu 06 Jun 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 4
Thu 06 Jun 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 5 Class
Tue 11 Jun 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 5
Thu 13 Jun 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool

Request More Info

18 Jun 2024 Open Water 04 Jul 2024 6 US$ 495.00

Module 1 Class
Tue 18 Jun 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 2 Class
Tue 18 Jun 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 1
Thu 20 Jun 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 2
Thu 20 Jun 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 3 Class
Tue 25 Jun 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 4 Class
Tue 25 Jun 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 3
Thu 27 Jun 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 4
Thu 27 Jun 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 5 Class
Tue 02 Jul 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 5
Thu 04 Jul 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool

Request More Info

09 Jul 2024 Open Water 25 Jul 2024 6 US$ 495.00

Module 1 Class
Tue 09 Jul 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 2 Class
Tue 09 Jul 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 1
Thu 11 Jul 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 2
Thu 11 Jul 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 3 Class
Tue 16 Jul 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 4 Class
Tue 16 Jul 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 3
Thu 18 Jul 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 4
Thu 18 Jul 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 5 Class
Tue 23 Jul 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 5
Thu 25 Jul 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool

Request More Info

30 Jul 2024 Open Water 15 Aug 2024 6 US$ 495.00

Module 1 Class
Tue 30 Jul 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 2 Class
Tue 30 Jul 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 1
Thu 01 Aug 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 2
Thu 01 Aug 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 3 Class
Tue 06 Aug 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 4 Class
Tue 06 Aug 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 3
Thu 08 Aug 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 4
Thu 08 Aug 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 5 Class
Tue 13 Aug 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 5
Thu 15 Aug 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool

Request More Info

20 Aug 2024 Open Water 05 Sep 2024 6 US$ 495.00

Module 1 Class
Tue 20 Aug 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 2 Class
Tue 20 Aug 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 1
Thu 22 Aug 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 2
Thu 22 Aug 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 3 Class
Tue 27 Aug 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 4 Class
Tue 27 Aug 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 3
Thu 29 Aug 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 4
Thu 29 Aug 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 5 Class
Tue 03 Sep 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 5
Thu 05 Sep 2024
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool

Request More Info

Related Products

Advanced Openwater Diver DETAIL Advanced Openwater Diver
Advanced Openwater Diver
Advanced Wreck Diver TDI DETAIL Advanced Wreck Diver TDI
Advanced Wreck Diver TDI